Home Adult Programs Adult climbing

Adult climbing

We offer a variety of courses for climbers of all skill levels.

Note: Many courses can be offered upon request if no scheduled time works for you. For more details, don't hesitate to contact the climbing coordinator, Mario Ferreira.

Search

Results

Intermediate - Sport Climbing Monday May. 6 & 13


ID: 18465
Price: $106.00
Spaces: 1
From: Mon, 06-May-24
To: Mon, 13-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Monday 7:00 PM 10:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Tue May. 7


ID: 18456
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 1
Tue, 07-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Fri May. 10


ID: 18448
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 0
Fri, 10-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Friday 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Intermediate - Sport Climbing Friday May. 10 & 17


ID: 19123
Price: $106.00
Spaces: 0
From: Fri, 10-May-24
To: Fri, 17-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Friday 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Outdoor Anchor Building Workshop (Sun. May. 12)


ID: 18441
Price: $85.00
Spaces: 4
Sun, 12-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Sunday 12:30 PM 4:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Tue May. 14


ID: 18457
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 2
Tue, 14-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Fri May. 17


ID: 18447
Price: $0.00
Spaces: 2
Fri, 17-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Friday 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Tue May. 21


ID: 18458
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 2
Tue, 21-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Fri May. 24


ID: 18449
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 2
Fri, 24-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Friday 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Outdoor Anchor Building Workshop (Mon. May. 27)


ID: 18442
Price: $85.00
Spaces: 4
Mon, 27-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Monday 5:30 PM 9:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Tue May. 28


ID: 18459
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 2
Tue, 28-May-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Outdoor Climbing Skills Workshop (Sun. June. 2)


ID: 18443
Price: $85.00
Spaces: 4
Sun, 02-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Sunday 12:30 PM 4:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Intermediate - Sport Climbing Monday June. 3 & 10


ID: 18466
Price: $106.00
Spaces: 2
From: Mon, 03-Jun-24
To: Mon, 10-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Monday 7:00 PM 10:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Tue Jun. 4


ID: 18460
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 2
Tue, 04-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Tuesday Apr. 30


ID: 17797
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 0
Tue, 30-Apr-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Fri Jun. 7


ID: 18451
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 0
Fri, 07-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Friday 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Women's Outdoor Anchor Building Workshop (Sun. June. 9)


ID: 18444
Price: $85.00
Spaces: 4
Sun, 09-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Sunday 12:30 PM 4:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Tue Jun. 11


ID: 18461
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 2
Tue, 11-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Tuesday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Beginner - Top Rope Belaying Fri Jun. 14


ID: 18452
Price: $57.75
Spaces: 2
Fri, 14-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Friday 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr

Women's Outdoor Anchor Building Workshop (Mon. June. 17)


ID: 18446
Price: $85.00
Spaces: 4
Mon, 17-Jun-24
Day Start End Instructor Location
Monday 5:30 PM 9:30 PM Ferreira, Mario Climbing Wall - 348 Active Living Ctr