Course: 17839 - Badminton Club - Students

Information: This registration is for U of M students ONLY. If you have any questions or comments, please contact Club Coordinator Matt Gerardy via phone at 204-474-6621 or via email: recclubs@umanitoba.ca.
Rec Clubs
All Ages
Date Start End Instructor Location
Friday 7:00 PM 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Gold Gym - 206 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 14-Jan-24
Fri, 05-Apr-24
From Thu, 16-Nov-23 12:00 PM - Until Fri, 15-Mar-24 12:00 AM
0
44
Price Group Price
Retail $0.00
UofM Staff & Alumni rate $0.00
UofM student rate $0.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location
Sun, 14-Jan-24 10:00 AM Sun, 14-Jan-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 15-Jan-24 7:00 PM Mon, 15-Jan-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 17-Jan-24 7:00 PM Wed, 17-Jan-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 19-Jan-24 7:00 PM Fri, 19-Jan-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 21-Jan-24 10:00 AM Sun, 21-Jan-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 22-Jan-24 7:00 PM Mon, 22-Jan-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 24-Jan-24 7:00 PM Wed, 24-Jan-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 26-Jan-24 7:00 PM Fri, 26-Jan-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 28-Jan-24 10:00 AM Sun, 28-Jan-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 29-Jan-24 7:00 PM Mon, 29-Jan-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 31-Jan-24 7:00 PM Wed, 31-Jan-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 02-Feb-24 7:00 PM Fri, 02-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 04-Feb-24 10:00 AM Sun, 04-Feb-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 05-Feb-24 7:00 PM Mon, 05-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 07-Feb-24 7:00 PM Wed, 07-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 09-Feb-24 7:00 PM Fri, 09-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 11-Feb-24 10:00 AM Sun, 11-Feb-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 12-Feb-24 7:00 PM Mon, 12-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 14-Feb-24 7:00 PM Wed, 14-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 16-Feb-24 7:00 PM Fri, 16-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 18-Feb-24 10:00 AM Sun, 18-Feb-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 21-Feb-24 7:00 PM Wed, 21-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 23-Feb-24 7:00 PM Fri, 23-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 25-Feb-24 10:00 AM Sun, 25-Feb-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 26-Feb-24 7:00 PM Mon, 26-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 28-Feb-24 7:00 PM Wed, 28-Feb-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 01-Mar-24 7:00 PM Fri, 01-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 03-Mar-24 10:00 AM Sun, 03-Mar-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 04-Mar-24 7:00 PM Mon, 04-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 06-Mar-24 7:00 PM Wed, 06-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 08-Mar-24 7:00 PM Fri, 08-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 10-Mar-24 10:00 AM Sun, 10-Mar-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 11-Mar-24 7:00 PM Mon, 11-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 13-Mar-24 7:00 PM Wed, 13-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 15-Mar-24 7:00 PM Fri, 15-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 17-Mar-24 10:00 AM Sun, 17-Mar-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 18-Mar-24 7:00 PM Mon, 18-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 20-Mar-24 7:00 PM Wed, 20-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 25-Mar-24 7:00 PM Mon, 25-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 27-Mar-24 7:00 PM Wed, 27-Mar-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 31-Mar-24 10:00 AM Sun, 31-Mar-24 2:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Mon, 01-Apr-24 7:00 PM Mon, 01-Apr-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Wed, 03-Apr-24 7:00 PM Wed, 03-Apr-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr
Fri, 05-Apr-24 7:00 PM Fri, 05-Apr-24 10:00 PM Gerardy, Matthew Brown Gym - 210 Frank Kennedy Ctr