Course: 15062 - Adult Introduction to Swimming - Sunday - 10:30AM(Ages: 18+)

Information: No classes on Feb 19, 2023 Members receive 20% off the listed retail price. Discount applied at checkout.
Adult Swimming Lessons
18 - 99
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Sunday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 08-Jan-23
Sun, 19-Mar-23
From Wed, 26-Oct-22 12:00 PM - Until Wed, 04-Jan-23 12:00 PM
1
10
Price Group Price
$78.40
Retail $98.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Sun, 08-Jan-23 10:30 AM Sun, 08-Jan-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 15-Jan-23 10:30 AM Sun, 15-Jan-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 22-Jan-23 10:30 AM Sun, 22-Jan-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 29-Jan-23 10:30 AM Sun, 29-Jan-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 05-Feb-23 10:30 AM Sun, 05-Feb-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 12-Feb-23 10:30 AM Sun, 12-Feb-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 26-Feb-23 10:30 AM Sun, 26-Feb-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 05-Mar-23 10:30 AM Sun, 05-Mar-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 12-Mar-23 10:30 AM Sun, 12-Mar-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 19-Mar-23 10:30 AM Sun, 19-Mar-23 11:15 AM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr