Course: 15060 - Adult Advanced Swimming Lessons- Sunday 12:00-12:45PM (Ages: 18+)

Information: No classes on Feb 19, 2023 Members receive 20% off the listed retail price. Discount applied at checkout.
Adult Swimming Lessons
18 - 99
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Sunday 12:00 PM 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 08-Jan-23
Sun, 19-Mar-23
From Wed, 26-Oct-22 12:00 PM - Until Wed, 04-Jan-23 12:00 PM
0
10
Price Group Price
$78.40
Retail $98.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Sun, 08-Jan-23 12:00 PM Sun, 08-Jan-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 15-Jan-23 12:00 PM Sun, 15-Jan-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 22-Jan-23 12:00 PM Sun, 22-Jan-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 29-Jan-23 12:00 PM Sun, 29-Jan-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 05-Feb-23 12:00 PM Sun, 05-Feb-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 12-Feb-23 12:00 PM Sun, 12-Feb-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 26-Feb-23 12:00 PM Sun, 26-Feb-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 05-Mar-23 12:00 PM Sun, 05-Mar-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 12-Mar-23 12:00 PM Sun, 12-Mar-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr
Sun, 19-Mar-23 12:00 PM Sun, 19-Mar-23 12:45 PM Michalski, Jesse Pool- Full Pool Frank Kennedy Ctr